If you decide to cancel during your free trial, you will never be billed for anything; eBackpack does not even collect your credit card information until your trial period is over or you choose to upgrade your plan.
If you cancel a paid plan before your next billing cycle, you will not be billed again either.
However, if you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds cannot be issued after payment has been made. We are not able to prorate for partial months.