What if I don't want to continue after the free trial?

eBackpack doesn't collect any billing information unless you chose a paying plan (Class or Teacher).  If you decide not to continue with eBackpack after the free trial, you will not be charged anything.  You have the option of continuing with the free Basic level package which doesn't require any billing information. This plan is known as a Group Plan.